I Love My Breasts

I’ve fallen in love with my breasts. Once they were only added extras, tools to attract male attention. Then they became partners to enhance my orgasms. Now though, I realise they are an important part of me.

My breasts encapsulate my very essence, soft, yielding, giving, nurturing. My erect nipples bring me enticing realisations, cold, excitement, sexual feelings – my nipples are my early warning beacons.

When my nipples come alive, I know to be aware, to be ready for whatever is coming next, because something certainly will occur! My nipples and the rest of me will be up for whatever it is! When pleasure or danger are on my near horizon, my nipples know something is on its way.

My breasts are always there, ready to assist in whatever way they can. They are comforting, alluring, exciting sexual and sensual. My breasts share my day and playing with them gives me pleasure when times are quiet. My breasts share my lover with me when he is ready for fun times.

My breasts are like soft kittens, delighting me with their sweetness and playfulness. I love my breasts – do you love yours?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nicholas
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 17:19:44

    “My breasts are like soft kittens,” this line reminds me of a very happy moment in my life. I was madly in love with a woman who unfortunately didn’t return these feeling (but we are still great friends today). It was a works bowling night. I’m sitting down and she leans over the back of me and her breasts sort of sit on my head which had just been cut bristly short. Every time she moved it felt like two kittens squirming on top of my head. Didn’t last long but the memory remains and always puts a smile on my face when I recall it.

    Reply

    • kittycordo
      Oct 15, 2010 @ 07:51:48

      I’m glad to help you bring back such a lovely memory. I used to think my breasts were just tools to an end, now I know they are my very special friends to play with. I going to post some erotic couplets about my breasts soon, today or tomorrow, but I will tweet them first. I love posting my words for the bigger world to read and delight in.

      Reply

  2. pittsburghflashfictiongazette
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 11:19:36

    I don’t know why we men are fixated on the breasts of women but we are. I recently blogged about this fixation. It is really amazing how a woman’s breasts can bring out feelings of love and lust and ternderness in a man.

    Reply

  3. kittycordo
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 15:06:06

    It’s funny Guy, they bring those feelings to me too now. Since I spent some time exploring lesbianism online, I began to feel quite differently about my own breasts. I still feel far more lustful about a hot male body though than a hot female body.

    Reply

  4. Delilah
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 19:48:48

    I love my breasts on and off. I love them a lot more since I got my nipples pierced. Adorning them some how added to the way I feel about them. Its like I own them more now somehow.

    When lovers admire them I feel a sense of pride “I own these!”

    Reply

  5. kittycordo
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 20:09:25

    Wow, that’s a great story you’ve shared. It makes me feel a little funny, kind of tingly and sort of scared. Both in good ways. I can’t imagine getting my nipples pierced, but I’d love to get all up close and personal with someone with pierced. Kinky, but nice.

    I can see what you mean by your added sense of ownership of your nipples. I remember how my sense of my ear lobes change when I first got my ears pierced.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

