Is is Only Me Or Did you Think of This Too?

Hello,

sometimes I wonder if my mind is perverted, then I think other people might think the same way as me. I saw these trees and wanted to fuck one of them!

Anyway, I encourage others to have a look at this site and see if they thought the same way as I did.  Go on, let your inhibitions go and see if they turn you on – male or female, you could get off with one of these trees! Well I could, anyway!

I’d love to read comments from people – you might think I’m perverted , you might agree with me, whatever way you think, tell me about it! I’ll read and reply.

When I looked at these amazing trees shaped by man, my first thought was Wow, amazing! My second thought was Oh I’d like to fuck one of those, I wonder if they have any really X-rated trees?

And now I’m getting hot at the thought of rubbing my clit against a tree that was specially trained to please me. Oh, yes! The tree would be always ready for me and I would become the most fucking Ardent Tree Hugger ever!

Is that HOT or what? Oh fuck that’s hot!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nicholas
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 17:06:42

    I think this does make you perverted. But I say that with the utmost respect and admiration. The world needs more perverts. Humanity would be a lot better off if there were. “Make love not war,” isn’t working so let’s “Try kinkiness, not killing.”

    I don’t get the same reaction from the trees that you do. Maybe it’s a Male/Female thing. You see potential ever-lasting hardness, while I see mans greatest dread. Nothing more soul destroying than throwing down your best moves to please the lay-dee and getting no movement or response. We dudes need to know that our fellow female perverts are having just as much fun as we are or what’s the point?

    Reply

    • kittycordo
      Oct 15, 2010 @ 07:56:36

      Thank you for your well considered comment Nicholas. Perverted sounds like something bad though. If I actually went around fucking every tree I saw, that would be a problem. Seeing the erotic sensuality in a tree, that is something lovely.

      At the moment, I’m grabbing on to all of the erotic possibilities I see. It’s making my current life truly beautiful, broadening my choices and helping me stay in touch with my basic needs.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

